The Friends Board of Directors


Name Position Term
Jeanne O'Connor-Green President 2022
Judith Levine Immediate Past-President 2021
Diane Heinz Vice President of Operations 2022
Cathy Hoffman Vice President of Development 2022
Maureen Hons Treasurer 2022
Ellisabeth Koenig Secretary 2022
  Directors Ex Officio 
Dick Luehring Book Sales 2021
Violette Walker Book Shop 2022
Mary Anne Roberts Concerts 2022
Oliver Smoot Database 2022
Vacant Fundraising 2021
Pat Peckham Hospitality 2022
Kathy Luerhing Lending Library 2021
Linda Nugent Membership 2022
Diane Harris Newsletter 2022
Seema Pateel Publicity 2021
Oliver Smoot Webmaster 2022
Vikki Ihrig Workroom 2022
  Director at Large 
Harvey Levine   2022

Our Librarian, Trish Jenkins, or her representative, is invited to attend each Board meeting.

The Board meets the third Saturday of the odd months at 10 am in the library. Watch for the next meeting notice on the website.